Personeel

Beste in 800x600 Internet Explorer

Tuisblad
Doelstellings
Dienste
Personeel
Programme
Werkseminare
Kontak ons

 

 

Direkteur

Prof Eli Bitzer
emb2@sun.ac.za
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.

 

Medeprofessor
Prof. Liezel Frick
blf@sun.ac.za

Professor
Prof Magda Fourie-Malherbe
mfourie@sun.ac.za
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.

Sekretaresse
Rhoda van Rensburg
vanrensburgrhoda@sun.ac.za
 
Navorsingsgenote:
GWBuitegewone Professor in Hor Onderwys
Prof Gina Wisker
G.Wisker@brighton.ac.uk
TraffordProf. Vernon Trafford
vntrafford@gmail.com
>
Prof. Shosh Leshem
shosh-1@zahav.net.il
Dr. David Plowright
dplowright@sun.ac.za
Prof Brenda Leibowitz
brendal@uj.ac.za
Dr Ruth Albertyn
rma@sun.ac.za
CV
Medeprofessor Eva Brodin
eva.brodin@psy.lu.se
NHBuitegewone Professor in Hor Onderwys
Prof Nick Hopwood
Nick.Hopwood@uts.edu.au
Medewerkers:
Dr Cathy Robertson
cathy@tcrobertson.co.za
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.
Dr Alan Chadwick
ach1000@aol.com
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.
Dr Christel Troskie-de Bruin
asev@icon.co.za
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.
Mev Liesl Cronje
liesl@thymeevents.co.za
Mev Ella Belcher
ellab@myconnection.co.za
Stuur epos om opgedateerde CV aan te vra.