Staff
Home
Goals
Services
Staff
Programmes
Workshops
Contact us

Director

Prof Eli Bitzer
emb2@sun.ac.za
Request updated CV by email

 

Associate Professor
Prof. Liezel Frick
blf@sun.ac.za

Professor
Prof Magda Fourie-Malherbe
mfourie@sun.ac.za
Request updated CV by email.

Secretary
Rhoda van Rensburg
vanrensburgrhoda@sun.ac.za
 
Research Associates:
GWAssociate Professor Extraordinaire in Higher Education
Prof Gina Wisker
G.Wisker@brighton.ac.uk
TraffordProf. Vernon Trafford
vntrafford@gmail.com
Prof. Shosh Leshem
shosh-1@zahav.net.il
Dr. David Plowright
dplowright@sun.ac.za
Prof Brenda Leibowitz
brendal@uj.ac.za
Dr Ruth Albertyn
rma@sun.ac.za
CV
Associate Professor Eva Brodin
eva.brodin@psy.lu.se
NHProfessor Extraordinaire in Higher Education
Prof Nick Hopwood
Nick.Hopwood@uts.edu.au
Associates:
Dr Cathy Robertson
cathy@tcrobertson.co.za
Request updated CV by email
Dr Alan Chadwick
ach1000@aol.com
Request updated CV by email
Dr Christel Troskie-de Bruin
asev@icon.co.za
Request updated CV by email
Mrs Liesl Cronje
liesl@thymeevents.co.za
Mrs Ella Belcher
ellab@myconnection.co.za
Request updated CV by email