The publication is entirely run by students -- from the administration process to the selection of essays for publication. The editorial board of law students has four to five members from University of Cape Town and from the University of Stellenbosch. Each of the two universities appoints editor who in turn appoints editorial members from the applications received.


Editorial Committee 2002/2003


Ana Raposo editor (Uct)

Duane Gallie editor (Stell)

Mariam Haroun

Clair Spears

Guy Potter

Andrew Allison

Ulrike Naumann

Liezel du Plessis

Justine Brice

Nicola Joubert