Welcome to
StellMed Updates
The StellMed team
Sonja Niemandt
Tel: 021 938 9602
Email: sonjan@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9732
Bestuurder / Manager
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
Finansies / Finances
Shirley Maart
Tel: 021 938 9183
Email: smaart@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9732
FGW kortkursusse / FHS short courses
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
Finansies / Finances
 
Jenni Brand
Tel: 021 938 9532
Email: jenni@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9714
VPO akkreditasie / CPD accreditation
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
Finansies / Finances
Mariana Steenkamp
Tel: 021 938 9016
Email: marianas@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9714
FGW kortkursusse / FHS short courses
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
 
Tina Ekermans
Tel: 021 938 9548
Email: tina@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9732
Artikels / Articles
Webtuiste / Website
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
Natalie D'Oliveira
Tel: 021 938 9535
Email: natalied@sun.ac.za
Fax: 086 517 9916 / 021 938 9732
Bemarking / Marketing
VPO kursusse / CPD courses
VPO akkreditasie / CPD accreditation